The Elder Scrolls® OnlineCollection: Blackwood™


Pre-Purchase Digital Games

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood is the ultimate Elder Scrolls experience and includes the Base Game and all Chapters:

  • Blackwood (New for 2021)
  • Greymoor
  • Elsweyr
  • Summerset
  • Morrowind

Pre-purchase now to begin your adventure immediately in the base game or previous Chapters and gain instant access to the Nagahide Welwa Ravager Mount, plus bonus content at launch:

  • Dremora Kynreeve Outfit
  • Deadlands Wamasu Pet
  • 1× Iron Atronach Crate, including exclusive randomized loot
  • 3× Blackwood Treasure Maps
  • 2× Experience Scrolls, granting Double XP

Digital exclusives

Enhance your adventures with these exclusive bonuses.

Nagahide Welwa Ravager mountAs stablehands across Tamriel can attest, the ravager comes by its name honestly, destroying anything that moves between it and its master. Scholars speculate that the blue Hist of Dead-Water Village brought forth this green-hided breed.
Dremora Kynreeve Outfit StyleDon the wargear of Mehrunes Dagon's loyal warriors. Unlocks all 7 Dremora Kynreeve outfit style collectibles and allows them to be applied via the outfit system without an application fee.
Deadlands Wamasu petBorn from wamasu taken from Shadowfen to the Deadlands, or so their vendors claim, these progeny light up with fire instead of lightning.
Iron Atronach CrateContains a mystery collection of Iron Atronach related items!
Blackwood Treasure MapsA collection of 3 Blackwood Treasure Maps
Crown Experience ScrollsCreated by a Priestess of Meridia, for whom time is relative.
Greymoor ChapterDiscover the Dark Heart of Skyrim and uncover hidden treasures and secrets with the Antiquities system.
Elsweyr ChapterSave the Khajiit of Elsweyr from a rage of Dragons and wield the powerful Necromancer class.
Summerset ChapterExperience an epic adventure set in the home of the High Elves.
Morrowind ChapterExplore the island of Vvardenfell, harness nature-based magic as the Warden class, and more!


  • ULTIMATE FREEDOM - Create your ultimate RPG character, play solo or adventure with friends, and determine your fate in an ever-expanding world. With no level restrictions, go anywhere, at any time in a truly open world. In The Elder Scrolls Online, the choice is yours.

  • CHOOSE YOUR ADVENTURE - With a new tutorial, begin your adventure where you like: emerge from Coldharbour in the Base Game, battle Dragons in the Elsweyr Chapter, or get ready to face the Prince of Destruction, Mehrunes Dagon, in Blackwood, the latest Chapter. All content is accessible for new players, and you can switch adventures whenever you like.

  • INCLUDES LATEST CHAPTER: BLACKWOOD - As part of the Gates of Oblivion adventure, a deal made with the Prince of Destruction comes due in Blackwood. Explore Imperial cities and murky bogs, uncover Mehrunes Dagon's sinister plot, and never adventure alone with the new Companions System.


Title:The Elder Scrolls® Online: Blackwood™

Genre:Massively Multiplayer, RPG

Developer:ZeniMax Online Studios

Publisher:Bethesda Softworks

Release Date:June 2021

Languages:English, German, French

Online Interactions Not Rated by the ESRB